Photo

Let's play RPG maker games!

rpg maker lets play lets play games MISTER BIG T Drbigt

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
19 replies to this topic

#1 MISTER BIG T

MISTER BIG T

King of Sadism

• Members
  • 602 posts

User's Awards

Posted 23 January 2013 - 07:17 AM

Originally, I started playing and showcasing Destiny's Call and several other games but then began to move on to play more games. I'm still quite new at the LP area but I'm constantly seeking to improve on my videos. At the time being, I'm releasing a new video every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.

Here's the RPGMaker games I've played/am playing for now.

Let's play BETA

Let's Play Destiny's Call

Let's play Final Phantasy XXX 2

If you wish to request a LP, you can PM me, leave a comment or contact me by mail or any of these sites or the Youtube account.

Edited by MISTER BIG T, 15 April 2013 - 02:59 PM.

bigg.jpg

Shadow, my first game I ever made in 2001 is finally released to public here!

And that's when I decided to become a barber.

@drbigt

#2 MISTER BIG T

MISTER BIG T

King of Sadism

• Members
  • 602 posts

User's Awards

Posted 24 January 2013 - 05:59 PM

Thanks to updating to Windows 8, I can now produce bigger resolution videos (Windows 7 had weird flicker and such when I tried to go bigger). This means the quality upscaled by a ton.

Episode 2

Edited by MISTER BIG T, 14 February 2013 - 08:58 AM.

bigg.jpg

@drbigt

#3 sabao

sabao

Advanced Member

• Members
  • 309 posts

Posted 27 January 2013 - 02:52 PM

This looks like an older version of Destiny's Call. Do you have the Destiny's Call: Complete version? I mean that version was, well, complete. This early build is really a poor showing of what the project as a whole accomplished.

sig_mariel.jpg

#4 Dagny

Dagny

• Banned
  • 1,369 posts

Posted 28 January 2013 - 12:16 AM

yeah man this isn't the destiny's call i remember. destiny's call: complete was incredible