New Profile Posts

1. LittlePIGGY
    LittlePIGGY
    The outline of the back for crafting - "Laboratory". https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EByOrl1XYAE82-L?format=jpg&name=medium
    1. The Stranger likes this.
    2. The Stranger
      The Stranger
      Looks great! :)
      Aug 19, 2019 at 9:25 PM
  2. richter_h
    richter_h
    Well, one at a time per week sounds logical for me...
  3. LittlePIGGY
    LittlePIGGY
    nice drawing process + music created for my game (c)
    1. LittlePIGGY
      LittlePIGGY
      The Russian inscription, "I am NOT an ARTIST"
      Aug 19, 2019 at 8:38 PM
      The Stranger likes this.
  4. Ami
    Ami
    why every rpg have unuseful building every town/city?
    2. View previous comments...
    3. TheoAllen
      TheoAllen
      Then here comes some ppl who think "why there's no npc building, only shops, and inn. That ain't immersive"
      Aug 19, 2019 at 4:56 PM
    4. TheoAllen
      TheoAllen
      Rather than complaints about the unused building, I'd complain about the useless mechanic. Like, why even bother with minigames, puzzle, or even defense in turn-based RPG.
      Aug 19, 2019 at 4:57 PM
    5. Ami
      Ami
      that make sense...
      Aug 19, 2019 at 5:43 PM
  5. NPC
    NPC
    I forgot how time consuming being productive is! Where has my week gone?!
    1. Poryg
      Poryg
      I thought NPC's are always productive... :p
      Aug 19, 2019 at 2:32 PM
    2. NPC
      NPC
      @Poryg We NPCs stand still for hours at a time, and pay heroes to find our chickens, so idk about that.
      Aug 19, 2019 at 2:33 PM
    3. Poryg
      Poryg
      You've nevet played Gothic? The NPCs there are always productive... Except when they're sleeping or eating.
      Aug 19, 2019 at 2:52 PM
  6. Tanarex
    Tanarex
    So my mom ruined my b-day twice in less then 1 week. Chronically impossible you say? Not for her.
    1. View previous comments...
    2. The Stranger
      The Stranger