Smilies

Image Title Text
Ralph Happy Ralph Happy :rhappy:
Ralph Oops Ralph Oops :rswt
Ralph Sad Ralph Sad :rsad:
Ralph What Ralph What :rswt2:
Ralph Wink Ralph Wink :rwink:
Ralph You Serious? Ralph You Serious? :rsrs:
Aluxes Happy Aluxes Happy :ahappy:
Aluxes Oops Aluxes Oops :aswt:
Aluxes Sad Aluxes Sad :asad:
Aluxes What Aluxes What :aswt2:
Aluxes Wink Aluxes Wink :awink:
Aluxes You Serious? Aluxes You Serious? :asrs:
Elmer Happy Elmer Happy :elhappy:
Elmer Oops Elmer Oops :elswt:
Elmer Sad Elmer Sad :elsad:
Elmer What Elmer What :elswt2:
Elmer Wink Elmer Wink :elwink:
Elmer You Serious? Elmer You Serious? :elsrs:
Eric Happy Eric Happy :ehappy:
Eric Oops Eric Oops :eswt:
Eric Sad Eric Sad :esad:
Eric What Eric What :eswt2:
Eric Wink Eric Wink :ewink:
Eric You Serious? Eric You Serious? :esrs:
Harold Happy Harold Happy :hhappy:
Harold Oops Harold Oops :hswt:
Harold Sad Harold Sad :hsad:
Harold What Harold What :hswt2:
Harold Wink Harold Wink :hwink:
Harold You Serious? Harold You Serious? :hsrs:
Oscar Happy Oscar Happy :ohappy:
Oscar Oops Oscar Oops :oswt:
Oscar Sad Oscar Sad :osad:
Oscar What Oscar What :oswt2:
Oscar Wink Oscar Wink :owink:
Oscar You Serious? Oscar You Serious? :osrs:
Ulrika Happy Ulrika Happy :uhappy:
Ulrika Oops Ulrika Oops :uswt:
Ulrika Sad Ulrika Sad :usad:
Ulrika What Ulrika What :uswt2:
Ulrika Wink Ulrika Wink :uwink:
Ulrika You Serious? Ulrika You Serious? :usrs:
Ylva Happy Ylva Happy :yhappy:
Ylva Oops Ylva Oops :yswt:
Ylva Sad Ylva Sad :ysad:
Ylva What Ylva What :yswt2:
Ylva Wink Ylva Wink :ywink:
Ylva You Serious? Ylva You Serious? :ysrs:
RM95: Fess RM95: Fess :95:
Team 2k/3: Zack Team 2k/3: Zack :2k31:
Team 2k3 : Craise/Klaus Team 2k3 : Craise/Klaus :2k32:
Team 2k3: Daisy Team 2k3: Daisy :2k33:
Team XP: Aluxes Team XP: Aluxes :XP1:
Team XP: Surprise, It's ME! Team XP: Surprise, It's ME! :XP01B:
Team XP: Cheerleader Team XP: Cheerleader :XP1C:
Team XP: Cheerleader Mode ON Team XP: Cheerleader Mode ON :XP1D:
Team XP: YAMERO Team XP: YAMERO :yamero:
Team XP 2: Dorothy Team XP 2: Dorothy :XP02:
Team XP 3: Fighter 03 Team XP 3: Fighter 03 :XP03:
Team VXA: Erik Team VXA: Erik :VXA1:
Team VXA: Isabelle Team VXA: Isabelle :VXA2:
Team VXA: Oscar Team VXA: Oscar :VXA3:
Team VXA: Ralph Team VXA: Ralph :VXA4:
Team MV: Harold Team MV: Harold :MV1:
Team MV: Marsha Team MV: Marsha :MV2:
Team MV: Lucius Team MV: Lucius :MV3:
Team MV: Therese Team MV: Therese :MV4:
Angry Angry :kaoangry:
Back Away Back Away :kaoback:
Blush Blush :kaoblush:
Cry Cry :kaocry:
Despair Despair :kaodes:
Eh?! Eh?! :kaoeh:
Err... Err... :kaoswt2:
Hi! Hi! :kaohi:
Joy Joy :kaojoy:
Livid Livid :kaolivid:
Love Love :kaoluv:
Phew Phew :kaophew:
Pride Pride :kaopride:
Salute Salute :kaosalute:
Sigh Sigh :kaosigh:
Sleepy Sleepy :kaoslp:
Sweat Sweat :kaoswt:
Thanks! Thanks! :kaothx:
What did you say?! What did you say?! :kaomad2:
You asking for a fight?! You asking for a fight?! :kaomad3:
LZSsmile LZSsmile :LZSsmile:
LZSyum LZSyum :LZSyum:
:LZSblush: :LZSblush: :LZSblush:
LZSangel LZSangel :LZSangel:
LZSbleh LZSbleh :LZSbleh:
LZScat LZScat :LZScat:
LZScheeze LZScheeze :LZScheeze:
LZScool LZScool :LZScool:
LZSevil LZSevil :LZSevil:
LZSexcite LZSexcite :LZSexcite:
LZSgrin LZSgrin :LZSgrin:
LZSgrump LZSgrump :LZSgrump:
LZSjoy LZSjoy :LZSjoy:
LZSkiss LZSkiss :LZSkiss:
LZSlol LZSlol :LZSlol:
LZSooo LZSooo :LZSooo:
LZSoops LZSoops :LZSoops:
LZSproud LZSproud :LZSproud:
LZSrasp LZSrasp :LZSrasp:
LZSsad LZSsad :LZSsad:
LZSskeptic LZSskeptic :LZSskeptic:
LZSteary LZSteary :LZSteary:
LZSwink LZSwink :LZSwink:
LZYsmile LZYsmile :LZYsmile:
LZYangry LZYangry :LZYangry:
LZYblush LZYblush :LZYblush:
LZYcat LZYcat :LZYcat:
LZYcheeze LZYcheeze :LZYcheeze:
LZYcool LZYcool :LZYcool:
LZYdizzy LZYdizzy :LZYdizzy:
LZYgrin LZYgrin :LZYgrin:
LZYhuh LZYhuh :LZYhuh:
LZYoops LZYoops :LZYoops:
LZYpraise LZYpraise :LZYpraise:
LZYshock LZYshock :LZYshock:
LZYskeptic LZYskeptic LZYskeptic
LZYugh LZYugh :LZYugh:
LZYwink LZYwink :LZYwink:
LZYyuck LZYyuck :LZYyuck:
LZYyum LZYyum :LZYyum:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Angry Angry >:(
Barf Barf :barf:
Beard Beard :beard
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Blank Face Blank Face :|
Blink Blink :blink:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cool Cool B)
Cry Cry ;_;
Cute Smile Cute Smile :cutesmile:
Distrust Distrust :distrust:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Furious Furious D:<
Head Shake Head Shake :headshake:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
LOL LOL :guffaw:
Mr. Satan Mr. Satan :mrsatan:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Raspberry Raspberry :razz:
Rock Left Rock Left :rock-left:
Rock Right Rock Right :rock-right:
Sad Face Sad Face :(
Shock Shock :o :O
Side Glance Side Glance >_>
Stache Stache :stache:
Stare Stare :stare:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Thumbs Up Left Thumbs Up Left :thumbsup-left:
Thumbs Up Right Thumbs Up Right :thumbsup-right:
Troll Face Troll Face :troll:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Wink Wink ;)
Wub Wub :wub
Smile Smile :smile:
Wink Wink :wink:
Frown Frown :frown:
Mad Mad :mad: :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :stickytongue:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o