Recent content by 48Tentacles

1. 48Tentacles

I'll try to explain without spoilers: the idea is that there are similarities on people and...

I'll try to explain without spoilers: the idea is that there are similarities on people and stars regarding death. When a star becomes a supernova it's so bright that outshines other stars. When a person dies, their loved ones are deeply affected.
  2. 48Tentacles

And my brothers still wonder why I don't like Outer Wilds's story. [ATTACH] Sauce: I Still...

And my brothers still wonder why I don't like Outer Wilds's story. Sauce: I Still Believe (2020)
  3. 48Tentacles

[ATTACH]

4. 48Tentacles

Your opinion about mouse usage / accessibility

The more options you leave for players, the more options players will have to get the exact experience that's best for them. Now, I'm not an expert but if you plan to go for different controls (Mouse, Keyboard, Xbox Controller...), at the very least you should be ready to act when bugs related...
  5. 48Tentacles

Lol. Not referring to politicians, but more to certain IRL hypocrites who forced me into doing...

Lol. Not referring to politicians, but more to certain IRL hypocrites who forced me into doing something I refused to do while conveniently supporting the opposite as projection. Actions. Not words. I know I'm repeating these three words, but it will help you remember.
  6. 48Tentacles

From the moment I noticed that filter, every time someone says "I've made good deeds...

From the moment I noticed that filter, every time someone says "I've made good deeds today/months/years ago!" the only thought occurs to my mind is "yeah, right". Actions. Not words.
  7. 48Tentacles

I've only known truly good people if I happened to see them do good deeds. And it's easy to say...

I've only known truly good people if I happened to see them do good deeds. And it's easy to say "hey look at me, I've made a good deed today, am I such a good person" even if you cannot prove it.
  8. 48Tentacles