Recent content by AlexsaurusRex

1. AlexsaurusRex

More Character Frames

I'm also very new to RPG Maker MV. But I found youtube to be really helpful. Just find a channel with a tutorial on how to make a simple game. Once you finished it you'll have a better understanding of how RPG Maker MV works. To answer your question, the default is 3 frames per cycle per...
  2. AlexsaurusRex

Qmovement + Collision is leaving my party members behind

I just tried, it's still the same.
  3. AlexsaurusRex

I do, but Qmovement+ Collision is the only plugin I know that supports Collision maps in MV. I'm fairly new to RPGMaker and don't really like the square grid tile movement and collision system.
  4. AlexsaurusRex

No but now that you mentioned it, the protagonists do look like Mr White and Jessie.
  5. AlexsaurusRex

It does catch up eventually, and if it was just that I would be fine with it but right now it seems like the other party member has a mind of it's own.
  6. AlexsaurusRex

Hey Thanks for replying! So the party member follows now but every few seconds it would suddenly have a mind of it's own and wander off. Is there a fix for this ?
  7. AlexsaurusRex

Hi there, First of all I just want to say thanks to Quxios for this great plugin. However I am facing a problem where my party members no longer follow the player. They just stand there and get left behind when the player moves(See attached gif). Is it something I did wrong? I've tried...
  8. AlexsaurusRex

More Character Frames

Nope there are 2 variables that you need to change the values. I changed only one.
  9. AlexsaurusRex

More Character Frames

Yes both characters have the same number of frames and rows. I don't know if I'm using the plugin for both characters, how do I check if it's being used for both characters? UPDATE: you gave me a hint when you asked if both characters are using the plugin. I went through the plugin and found...
  10. AlexsaurusRex

More Character Frames