Recent content by Bertrand

1. Bertrand

RMMV Blessing of Protection skill

Thank you for your response.
  2. Bertrand

I found part of the solution with this simple code..... <Custom React Effect> if (this.isPhysical()) { value = 0; } </Custom React Effect> Now the problem is that I would like that when the battler is assigned to this state (346) it can't use physical skill. For the basic attack it's easy...
  3. Bertrand

Hello, I would need help doing this skill. I have all of Yanfly's plugins. I'll admit that I'm a coding newbie and I'm not sure where to start to do this skill. If anyone would give me any advice, I thank you in advance. Edit: Here is where I start but it doesn't work at all and I don't...
  4. Bertrand

Seal of Righteousness skill

I have another question: I would like to make this skill only usable if the player has state 344. I enter this in the skill's notetag: <Custom Requirement> if (user.isStateAffected(344)) { value = true; } else { value = false; } </Custom Requirement> but I can still use it even...
  5. Bertrand

I'm not sure I understood the formula: Math.random(6)+3 My character is constantly doing 3 damage. If I change 3 by 20 for example he will always do 20 of damage. Same if I put 50 in brackets he will always do 20 damage. I continue my research on math.random
  6. Bertrand

It works very well! Thank you very much. I'm not sure I understood the formula: Math.random(6)+3 My character is constantly doing 3 damage. If I change 3 by 20 for example he will always do 20 of damage. Same if I put 50 in brackets he will always do 20 damage. I continue my research on...
  7. Bertrand

Thank you very much for your answer. I've tried on my project and it doesn't seem to work. I tried on Yanfly's project and it doesn't work either. I will try on a new project with the correct plugins and I will keep you posted.
  8. Bertrand