Recent content by bighoncho

1. Chinese animation , sprite and tileset

NEW: Three Kingdom Zhao Yun eight directional movement and action sprites. https://bighoncho.itch.io/free-three-kingdom-zhao-yun-eight-directional-sprite
  2. Free Commercial Standard Sprites

Added two new sprites: PUBG Camouflage and Captain America eight directional movement / action sprite. https://bighoncho.itch.io/free-pubg-camouflage-sprite-eight-directional-movement https://bighoncho.itch.io/eight-directional-captain-america-sprite
  3. Free Commercial Standard Sprites

I do plan to update free new sprites as and when they are available. Do check back often. Cheers! https://bighoncho.itch.io/free-medieval-female-warrior-eight-directional-movement https://bighoncho.itch.io/fairy-tale-portal...
  4. Bighoncho's SV Animated Battlers (enemies and actors)

Sorry guys and girls and @MMMm I am such a bummer ... it is my first time using itch. I have just set the page to "publish" so it should work now and the files should be available for download. The files are free to download, so you should be able to download right away.
  5. Bighoncho's SV Animated Battlers (enemies and actors)

Terms of Use: Free for commercial or non-commercial game. No credit is require. You are allow to edit battlers for your own game. Not allowed to redistribution for resale. Game making is an arduous journey. I wished all happy game making and Good Luck! I have made 3 packs of sv animated...
  6. custom battler not breathing ..

@Andar , yes you got it right. After I make slight changes to between the three frames, its working now. Thanks so much!
  7. custom battler not breathing ..

Hi, I made a custom actor battler the 9x6 etc everything is showing nicely but the battler is not breathing .. why is that?
  8. Chinese animation , sprite and tileset