Recent content by Boonty

1. Boonty

RMMV Wintervale Keep: A Vagabond's Tale of Treasure and Treachery.

There is a lot of information to take account in your battle system. And that it is a very good point. The positioning, the elements, the skills effect... When I started to play, I felt a little overhelmed by all these mechanics that we have to master. Gradually introduce those concepts could...
  2. Boonty

RMMV Mana Raiders v0.26 live!!!

As always, thanks for your updates. They prove that you are really invested and inspired.
  3. Boonty

RMMV Wintervale Keep: A Vagabond's Tale of Treasure and Treachery.

I started playing this gem. Very impressed by the concept and the battle HUD in particular. Just a little flaw : a lack of tutos. And I am the first one to complain about tuto :biggrin:
  4. Boonty

JavaScript questions that don't deserve their own thread

@Silva Thanks for your answer. I effectively solved my problem with Galv Dynamic Traits plugin.
  5. Boonty

RPG Maker MV Script Call List

I find a way with Galv Dynamic Traits plugin. But you were right, it wasn't staterate. It was isStateResisted(id).
  6. Boonty

RPG Maker MV Script Call List

Hey guys, could you help me out ? I want to permanenlty change the stateRate of one of my heroes to make him immune with javascript formula. I am quite lame so I tried this : But it didn't work. What it the correct formula ?
  7. Boonty

JavaScript questions that don't deserve their own thread

Hey guys, could you help me out ? I want to permanenlty change the stateRate of one of my heroes to make him immune with javascript formula. I am quite lame so I tried this : But it didn't work. What it the correct formula ?
  8. Boonty

RMMV MOTM - Moons of True Magic (NEW UPDATE!! - 11/19/2019 - Mechanic! "Building the Bonds of Battle").

I will keep an eye on this project. Are your heroes designed by Aekashics with a commission ?
  9. Boonty

RMMV Mana Raiders v0.26 live!!!