Recent content by brocoio123

1. brocoio123

More Keyboard inputs(letters, special characters, etc...)

Thank you, that will help me for sure :)
  2. brocoio123

More Keyboard inputs(letters, special characters, etc...)

Hello, i'm aware that RMV has certain keyboard key inputs. 9: 'tab', // tab 13: 'ok', // enter 16: 'shift', // shift 17: 'control', // control 18: 'control', // alt 27: 'escape', // escape 32: 'ok', // space 33: 'pageup', // pageup 34: 'pagedown', // pagedown 37: 'left', // left arrow 38: 'up'...
  3. brocoio123

Basic Javascript problem

Damn, i feel stupid now. Thanks a lot!
  4. brocoio123

Basic Javascript problem

Hey there, i'm new to scripting, can't figure why this is not working (function() { if(Input.isTriggered('ok')){ $gameMessage.add("BANG") } })(); I Load the script, press enter in my game and nothing.
  5. brocoio123

Two events touch trigger

@ct_bolt i'll try using your plugin then i'll get back to you.
  6. brocoio123

Two events touch trigger

Hello, how can i have an event(A) detect that it touched another event(B ) and have event A know(get a value by conditional branch or script) the kind of event that B is(by name, ID or anything else)?
  7. brocoio123

Character conversion: rm2k to other engines

Just added an executable so people without python can use it. https://github.com/Brocoio123/2k-char-processor If you download it and it doesn't work please let me know ;)
  8. brocoio123

You get this even after downloading Python? Thats strange, i'm on vacation right now, when i get home i'll try to make an executable version. Can you try to run the command python -V on cmd and see if it works? Also, can you try to install both python 2 and 3? Pillow already has nearest...
  9. brocoio123