Recent content by Cloned

1. Cloned

Lecode Tactical Battle System 0.77.2B

Is it possible to use this to have your battle system be similar to Pokemon Mystery Dungeon? As in, you load into a map and the map is essentially the battle?
  2. Cloned

Shopkeeper Game Possible?

Hey guys, Just wondering if a shopkepper like game would be possible? Something like Recettear, where you sell items during the day in a shop, and explore dungeons at night. With the funds you make from selling loot, having the ability to upgrade your shop & maybe your town as well? Im super...
  3. Cloned

Hub for Main Game Area a possibility?

Hey Guys, I'm hoping this is the right section to ask this. I've been using MV for a few months now and have created some pretty simple stuff. On my next project I'd like to create something a bit different to what I've done before but I'm unsure whether or not its a possibility with the...
  4. Cloned

I want to use this for my upcoming project however, I'm aware its not at a full release stage yet. Would it still work if I used the Demo as the base for my game? Or do I need to wait for the full release?
  5. Cloned

GolfHacker's Goodies

These are amazing, you are doing such a great job! Just a quick question, which generator are you guys using to do these? I've Celianas generator but I'm just unsure which one to go with.
  6. Cloned

RMMV The Archaeologist [Demo Available!]

Hope you're still continuing with this! Love the look and feel of it.
  7. Cloned

Stairs for MV?

Hey guys I just realised, there's no door in the tilesets right? I had a look through the other tilesets for other versions but..nothing? Am I missing something again haha?
  8. Cloned

Hi guys, A complete idiotic question, but if I were to start implementing it now, would it be easy to upgrade it when it gets to the full release? I don't want to put it in my game now if it will be an issue in a few months when the Script is fully complete. Thank you.
  9. Cloned

Stairs for MV?