Recent content by DancingDrake

1. DancingDrake

The Resource WIP thread 2

@Candacis That's awesome to hear. I sort of see what you mean about the side views. Being as I'm no expert I may be wrong but I feel as though it is something to do with the face rather than the body. It may just be the shape of the base for the face but I feel as though something is off around...
  2. DancingDrake

The Resource WIP thread 2

@Candacis That is some very nice looking sprites. I really like the little girl as she has a very cute feel (rather than the very awkward look that most child sprites have). I also like how the boy near the end (in blue) looks chubby. It's nice to see sprites with a bit of meat on them now and...
  3. DancingDrake

lol this gets so confusing when I work in an office in Australia and because we host a couple of...

lol this gets so confusing when I work in an office in Australia and because we host a couple of American websites our servers are set to the American date format of MM/DD/YY when everyone else in Australia uses DD/MM/YY.
  4. DancingDrake

I here you West Mains as where I am most people only bother to put the indicator on just before...

I here you West Mains as where I am most people only bother to put the indicator on just before they turn. As in that it will only flash once then they have to turn. This really pisses me off because of how it doesn't give you any time to react.
  5. DancingDrake

The Resource WIP Thread

This is a really cool sprite. It looks really nice. I have a couple of thoughts on how you could possibly adjust things but I am not very experienced in these things so my advise might be completely off. I think the anatomy is quite nice but I am not an expert on this. In regards to something...
  6. DancingDrake

Member+ Renewal Problems

Thanks adiktuzmiko me too. I just hope I don't miss too much in the mean time and that whatever is the problem can be fixed.
  7. DancingDrake

Member+ Renewal Problems