Recent content by Dark Paladin

1. Dark Paladin

Hello I am Loscpi

Stick with it. I have a few games I started years ago and they still are not complete. Better to work at your own pace.
  2. Dark Paladin

Hello!

Wow those look amazing!
  3. Dark Paladin

Hi again!

Been a long while since I posted anything in these forums. I think my last one was in 2016. Bought MV about a month ago and looking to move all my projects to it from VX Ace. I'll post some screenshots on what I've been working on for the last 3 years in the project forums later if anyone is...
  4. Dark Paladin

[YEP] Yanfly Engine Plugins

I'm not sure if this has been asked yet but is there any patch or any way to get moghunter's scripts to work correctly with these? It works for the most part just creates a lot of graphical errors with yanfly battle engine and some of the battle scripts from mog
  5. Dark Paladin

Side View Battle System edits

I've managed to make a few changes to the battle system to get some of what I'm looking for like the character positions and taunting. Why can't they release rpg maker with graphical menu editors... that would be nice  :| Would love if someone would take on this challenge.
  6. Dark Paladin

Help with positions

I'm a little lost with Java scripting. I'm familliar with ruby and have made some of my own scripts before but the way the java is set up is a little confusing to me. I've read through most all of the main files and I can't seem to find where the battle engine decides what position the...
  7. Dark Paladin

Request for an Real-time Action Battle System, like Zelda

It might take a little while but I'm sure someone will make an abs script for mv. Its inevitable.  But yeah graphics are a pain and expensive if your not a pixel artist.
  8. Dark Paladin