Recent content by Davõr Jörmling

1. Davõr Jörmling

Xbox 1.5 and PS4.5, this is a terrible idea isn't it?

I still strongly believe that consoles are best suited to be a cheap one time purchase every few years, designed for portable gameplay focused on couch co-op. With a very intuitive and attractive UI. Really, if you want anything else a PC is the way to go. Seeing how couch co-op seems to be...
  2. Davõr Jörmling

First RPG game you ever played

Either one of the old pokemon games, or Chrono Trigger. Love em both :D
  3. Davõr Jörmling

Anyone Playing Guild Wars 2?

I started playing gw2 a couple weeks ago, loved it, picked up HoT and have been helping build up my guild (The Myrgard) ever since.
  4. Davõr Jörmling

Unable to create distribution package...

Do you have any tips on how to do that then? Alternatively, is there a way to observe which file the deployment stops at? Slow it down or something? The filenames flash by so quickly that trying to scrub to it with my screen cap software jumps right over it... The last file I can clearly make...
  5. Davõr Jörmling

Sorry for the late reply (12 hour shifts all week), but thanks for yours! The problem is I didn't do anything since the last deployment. Literally. All I did was play test it... So unless it didn't save, or I accidentally did something I am super confused still... Looked through the...
  6. Davõr Jörmling

Ok so I was able to deploy a browser version, set it up on my website, all good! Until today... No changes were made to the game at all since the fix yesterday and the successful deployment. And yet it is failing to create a distribution package again... What the shnitzelberries is happening?
  7. Davõr Jörmling

How to put game on my webiste?