Recent content by DesperateMeasurez

1. DesperateMeasurez

Nice work! I like the power and purpose it has.

Nice work! I like the power and purpose it has.
  2. DesperateMeasurez

Awesome map! Very lush!

Awesome map! Very lush!
  3. DesperateMeasurez

Ah, I know the feeling of sending a program to software Heaven. It can be tough sometimes. On...

Ah, I know the feeling of sending a program to software Heaven. It can be tough sometimes. On my end, there's a particular program I'm going to be replacing soon that I've been using since 2010. We have some good memories, but it won't be going to software Heaven though. And it might be wrong...
  4. DesperateMeasurez

(FREE) Darren's Commercially Free Music (Over 170 Pieces!)

You're very welcome! I hope they're able to help you somehow! Many thanks! It's been quite some time since I've updated this, but here we go. I have several new tracks published since my last post. Here are a few examples of some of the newer ones. An epic dark track "Pay the Reaper." Upbeat...
  5. DesperateMeasurez

Finished an updated version of my older, free battle theme "Pay the Reaper." I think it sounds a...

Finished an updated version of my older, free battle theme "Pay the Reaper." I think it sounds a lot fuller now. The original files are still in the download for those who prefer them!
  6. DesperateMeasurez

New Free Music! This is an epic orchestral called "Break These Chains." I think I posted a...

New Free Music! This is an epic orchestral called "Break These Chains." I think I posted a preview of it awhile back, but now it's finally available to download and use! I hope everyone enjoys!
  7. DesperateMeasurez

Here's a preview to an upcoming free track. Kind of a hybrid, Middle Eastern, orchestral thingy...

Here's a preview to an upcoming free track. Kind of a hybrid, Middle Eastern, orchestral thingy. Should be released pretty soon!
  8. DesperateMeasurez