Recent content by EdithHyde

1. EdithHyde

MogHunter's Weather + Other questions

First of all, I'm not a programmer and I don't pretend to be one. I'm only a map designer and an artist, I am actually playing around to make my maps work on the game and be sure to realize something very very good looking. But of course, since as I said I'm not a programmer, I do have questions...
  2. EdithHyde

[YEP GridFree Doodads] With animations?

Now it work properly! Thank you so much!!
  3. EdithHyde

Too bad! May I ask if there is some other plugin I can use to make leaves fly on the screen like MogHunter's weather plugin?
  4. EdithHyde

Okay I made it! But it's normal if MogHunter's mod won't work with this? Or maybe it's always me who don't understand simple tutorials, sigh...
  5. EdithHyde

Pretty noob about all this stuff you know. I can't find a proper tutorial to this, but I have an animated falling leaf I do really want to see in my map. So I know it is possible with YEP's plugin but dunno why it can't load? I mean, in the menu my animation just does not appear. Someone can...
  6. EdithHyde

[YEP GridFree Doodads] F10 not working

Actually just figured it out. Had to restart from scratch another project!
  7. EdithHyde

Okay this problem is related to this plugin. With OrangeScreenshot the shortcut I setted up is totally working. So maybe is not my device?
  8. EdithHyde

Okay, I guess I do have it then. I'm totally going crazy, is something like this even possible? I can't use this device to realize games?? Q Q
  9. EdithHyde

Okay, I noticed there was no Core Engine between the plugins ( dunno why, I used this time ago o ò ), then I downloaded it and restart from the beginning with all the steps. Then I tried once again for all of the possible things. And the console is setted up as "true". And still does not work...
  10. EdithHyde

... You are very patient but I'm losing any hope. Does not work... This is totally insane.
  11. EdithHyde