Recent content by epalacios24

1. RMMZ DragonBones Not Attacking Animation

Yup! Just did and it looks like it’s working now. Last question if you’re able to answer it but, how to I set the unit to use a different motion for attack? Do I go to the skill notetags? And if so what’s the format?
  2. RMMZ DragonBones Not Attacking Animation

Im getting this prompt now, The only way I got past this was to turn off the battlecore, hence why the fox never went up to attack, but now with Motion in the tags its crashes with and without the battle core, I even , made a new project and can confirm its not an issue with the plugins i have...
  3. RMMZ DragonBones Not Attacking Animation

Aekashics Librarium - Animated Megapack I , The following is what i have, strangely if i give it a blank attack in the database(no formula or nothing just an empty panel) it actually thrusts but doesn't move from its initial spot
  4. RMMZ DragonBones Not Attacking Animation

So this is my first time trying out Aekashic's dragonbones assets, I have all the plugins,files, copied notetags, the enemy moves idle but when it comes to attacks he doesn't go up and move and stays idle, I know im using a pack from MV but when I used an MZ dragonbone asset It was still the...
  5. Changing Skill Category Icons

I feel dumb for asking but, whenever I go into database to change icons I can’t find the option to change “Magic” and “Special” all I used were mpg hunters battle hub , how do I change the icons for options that don’t appear/ can’t find in database?
  6. RPG Maker MZ Battler Question

Thanks a bunch! This info was super helpful!
  7. RPG Maker MZ Battler Question

Not sure if asked before since I can’t find if asked before but, I want to add animated battlers into my game, the thing is I don’t know how, what’s the max size for the sprite and what’s the frame limit and file name to use? If I used a sprite sheet that has a 8frame cast animation, would it...