Recent content by Erangot

1. Erangot

Happy Field | Save the Farm!

Oopsie. Relieved to know double posts are ok as long as they're updates, but I'll try to avoid that from now on wohaha! @dream3r, thanks a bunch! as of now... yes, it seems like it, i did have a whole team before i left the project a few years ago, some of them have become busy with other...
  2. Erangot

Hi guys, I've made a new composition for HF! I'm not an expert at this though, so I apologize for all the sucky points. But I'd appreciate any kind of feedback for this though. Also we have a new member of the development team which I will be happy to announce in a bit. He's going to be one of...
  3. Erangot

@Dream3r Ahh and you're absolutely right, I just edited it last night with the descriptions alone, later on when I'm finished with the face busts I'm going to update the pages again with pictures (: But for now at least visitors may be able to get some information about the characters. And yes...
  4. Erangot

Fantasy Farming - Orange Season

Hello! I hope it's still alright to post here. Anyways, I've been able to download the game today and I love it to little bits ahh. The mapping is really nice and the music as well. Also, the way you made the farming system is astounding, I like the little sprite animations and it's so much...
  5. Erangot

Happy Field (RGSS2 scripters, composers, dialog/story writers)

Hi Zentsuki! Sorry for the late reply. And I'm interested! Sorry for giving you the wrong idea, I had poor internet back here so I couldn't tend to all the messages at once! Also, I will promise to reply to people to let them know if I refused or accepted them. :) I have opened your PM, but I...
  6. Erangot

Here's somew new face busts of Mila and the step-by-step (not really) progress of drawing it. New posts at our Wordpress!
  7. Erangot