Eyeball Mouth
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Sigh...I can do everything I need for this game but make actual sprites and tile maps for it. Guess I'll look into hiring someone for that
    SmashArtist
    SmashArtist
    Why not attempt to make them yourself? I saw the amazing busts you made, you definitely could make amazing sprites if you put your head into it!
    zerobeat032
    zerobeat032
    I was having this issue too... annnd then I decided to just draw all the maps myself. it's a lot work, but for me it's MUCH easier than dealing with tilesets and whatnot.
    Eyeball Mouth
    Eyeball Mouth
    @SmashArtist Sadly I've been attempting to make maps for like 2 years haha and I just I've only made one parallax map up to my standards. I don't think this game is ever gonna get done with me doing the maps.
    Really happy with how these look! I hope I don't get the impulse to change things...
    EtW2obiXAAISXh7
    EtW2pkAXMAI3B98
    EtW2qvtXAAQ480z
    oh looks like the forums updated while I wasn't looking and we can put a banner now. Neat!
    Reactions: dreamfall887
    Xane
    Xane
    I hear it was an accidental exchange of breaking some more useful functions from the previous update.
    Eyeball Mouth
    Eyeball Mouth
    Oh no! Well I hope those get fixed in the next update :/
    Been playing Omori and having a lot of fun with it. I like the world and the characters and I'm so close to the ending! The game just oozes style and charm and I'm glad I picked it up. No idea if its still an "RPG Maker game" (I swear they switched engines or something) but it definitely feels like a RPG Maker game.
    Reactions: Bendyizzt
    Bendyizzt
    Bendyizzt
    hmmm...Omori...never heard of it...
    Shaz
    Shaz
    It's an RPG Maker game. I believe they used TileD for the mapping.
    Bendyizzt
    Bendyizzt
    I did some research and 8-bitryan said "if you like undertale, you'll like this" I'm probably going to play it....