Recent content by Fangzarie

1. Fangzarie

Battle Voice Format Help

Sweet! That fix was exactly what needed to happen. We could have gotten to this point if I had stated my version up front so sorry about that, but regardless this did the trick like magic! Thanks so much and I'll be sure to credit you for the extension because it was a life saver! Thanks for...
  2. Fangzarie

Battle Voice Format Help

Ah that would make a lot of sense. I'm still running rpg maker on 1.5.2 as that is the most stable version that works with Terrax Lighting and a few Hime plugins. And yes I did edit the main battle voice plugin correcting those spelling errors as I was told earlier by another user that may have...
  3. Fangzarie

Battle Voice Format Help

I'm not sure what you mean exactly by skill type check here? I'm not experienced with Js enough to know exactly how to write a skill check line of code. I'm going to need a bit more help than just that. Ok I placed the plugin in my project and I got the voices working again but the extension...
  4. Fangzarie

Battle Voice Format Help

Ah that would make a lot of sense. Where in the plugin file would I need to add such a line and how would I format it as well? something like this? if function isSkillMaster() or do i need to write something else?
  5. Fangzarie

Battle Voice Format Help

No I dont have any such function within the plugin because I assumed it wasn't needed since the other lines didn't show anything like that either. Im ok with waiting if you're willing to help me figure this out when you get back to your computer. I don't plan on releasing this demo for a while...
  6. Fangzarie

Battle Voice Format Help

I moved things around as you suggested and got rid of the "!" but now the entire plugin is being ignored somehow. Now it won't play any of the sounds. I'm starting to think that by adding the master skill the way I have the plugin does not even know what a "masterVoice" is. Since I added it in...
  7. Fangzarie