Recent content by FlashMagic

1. soundcloud music search best practices?

what have you guys found works best when searching for media to use on a game like BGM. I want to search soundcloud and ask makers there if they are ok with me using their music or such, but I am having trouble figuring out the best way to search. is there a genre or term I can use to find stuff...
  2. RMMZ yanfly core engine plugin causing pop up

[edit] I actually can not find that anywhere in the plug in parameters >.< i didnt know there was a difference because i was told to go to yanflys site. but it is visustella [] ooooooo, I heard the video say it helped you find bugs...i didnt know that was the window, I am not a coder, so i...
  3. RMMZ yanfly core engine plugin causing pop up

i get this window popping up everytime I playtest the game. is there a paramater I have set wrong or something else that would be causing this?
  4. first time requesting, enemies needed

I am looking to move off the default items in the package
  5. searching for existing questions

Solved Thanks guys!
  6. first time requesting, enemies needed

Resource Type: enemy sprites Maker Format: MZ Art Style: honestly don't know the differences in styles, but cartoony would probably fit? stuff close to the included enemies in MZ. I am looking to use items not included in the MZ pack. Description: I am looking for sprites for my early stage...
  7. RPG Maker MZ Academy

it was super helpful to start off though. I appreciate it!
  8. searching for existing questions

I find it hard to find answers, so im not sure if I am doing it right or im just.......dumb but I try and search this site for the questions I have and i get nothing, or google and i get nothing..... example: google - can you use mv enemy sprites for mz, my results are just how to use custom...
  9. RPG Maker MZ Academy

im sorry to ask, but I can not for the life of me figure out how to get the version with past grade 3.....