Recent content by FlatDragon

1. FlatDragon

Adding Gold Display to Window_MenuStatus

Odd, considering the To Next Level works perfectly with the same X value. But that did it. Thank you for the replies. Still, I'm curious as to why your previous suggested didn't work. :/ Ah well, this case is closed, and I see no reason why the thread shouldn't follow suit. Mods?
  2. FlatDragon

The Window_MenuStatus has been stretched to the full width of the game window, so Graphics.boxWidth should be fine, right? All of the menu windows have been adjusted in this custom menu plugin. Sorry for not clarifying in the first post. Line 91 of the plugin changes the MenuStatus width to...
  3. FlatDragon

I'm still quite new to plugin development and I decided to make a few plugins of my own that probably already exist, but for learning purposes I decided to built them myself from scratch. A problem I ran into with my FAE_SingleActorMenu.js plugin is that I can't get the Gold to display on...
  4. FlatDragon

Display Variable on screen at all times?

The best part is that we had other ideas for other projects and this plugin helps with many of those other things too. More features is always a great thing, in my opinion. One of the things we wanted was to ensure that this counter would only appear in certain battles if that was possible and...
  5. FlatDragon

This is PERFECT! Thank you so much! My only fear is that it might cause conflict with the other plugins, but that's something we - as the developers of the game - need to deal with. Thank you!
  6. FlatDragon

I'll check that out in just a moment. Thanks in advance! Ah, I'll add an edit to the original post to clarify, but random battles aren't a thing in this project. You manually select which enemy you want to fight and then input a number dictating how many battles.
  7. FlatDragon