Recent content by FuzzyDemon

1. FuzzyDemon

I'll make sure to share much better resources then, based on the experience I'll have acquired!

I'll make sure to share much better resources then, based on the experience I'll have acquired!
  2. FuzzyDemon

I don't think I'll be active much here though, university and work eating all my time. Beside...

I don't think I'll be active much here though, university and work eating all my time. Beside, I've switched game engine. I'm mostly writing stuff from scratch as I want to touch all parts of game dev. I'm a student software engineer and an artist, so curiosity is what drives me. RPG Maker...
  3. FuzzyDemon

Haha, thanks!

Haha, thanks!
  4. FuzzyDemon

Sprited SV_Enemies

Whoa, impressive stuff you got there! Seriously, that iron giant... 10/10 I've been pretty inactive here due to university, but I'm glad my resources were a bit useful to someone! Keep up the nice work!
  5. FuzzyDemon

FuzzyDemon MV Generator Parts

I am no longer active in this thread, beside the naked sprites were never a priority of mine and more of a request at the time. The folder hierarchy might be wrong, lots of things have changed since the last time I touched any of these. I don't plan on doing anything more over here. Sorry.
  6. FuzzyDemon

Sorry, I'm working on a game project mostly full time and I don't really have time to keep updating or modifying these resources. So maybe one day, but I don't plan on it for now. Anyone can feel free to grab them and modify them to their need if they want to, as long as they credit me.
  7. FuzzyDemon

I really don't know what to say, I tried it on multiple browser and it works. It's in the "Hidden Section" under "~Nude Pack~" on the main post.
  8. FuzzyDemon