Recent content by GamesOfShadows

1. GamesOfShadows

RPGmaker MZ | Performance Test & Check

I'll start right away: (#<Phase>: <Events until it's unplayable> | <Detected, long & large FPS drops / Laggs>) Windows 10, 64bit Prozessor AMD Ryzen 7 2700X Eight-Core Processor, 3700 MHz Nvidia GTX 1060, 6GB 32GB RAM On the large map (256 x 256), my PC was a little bit weak during the...
  2. GamesOfShadows

RPGmaker MZ | Performance Test & Check

Help us to find out when and where the limits have been reached! The new RPGmaker MZ should have better performance ... then let's find out how good the performance really is. This test & check could be interesting for some and would be important for me personally. I want to know the limits...
  3. GamesOfShadows

Voice recognition?

Any Updates to this? Would be interesting, unfortunately I'm not a coder. Is it even possible (with RPGmaker MV / MZ)?
  4. GamesOfShadows

RMMZ [MZ / SOLVED] Set current FPS in a variable

Hello, I'm looking for a script-call to get the current FPS into a variable. I found this for the MV: https://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/index.php?threads/how-do-you-get-the-current-frame-rate.106533/ But this doesn't work for MZ (I think they changed something in the code). Anyone have an idea...
  5. GamesOfShadows

VisuStella Sample Project & MZ Core Plugins

Is it possible to disable / delete some functions / code? I use a different Event-Spawn-Plugin. There are problems as soon as I use VisuMZ_1_EventsMoveCore, but the plug-in contains some useful features. EventsMoveCore has the Event-Spawn feature too, I think this causes the problem. PS: Sorry...
  6. GamesOfShadows

RMMZ Ignis Pixel Movement v0.7 (MZ)

I don't have MZ but I want to buy it soon. Just thinking what I do / to try out first with MZ. So I watched your video and it looks great! But I would have two short question / request: Is it possible to activate an Event if it's touching a player? So the player is standing still and an Event...