Last Activity:
Dec 13, 2017
Birthday:
Sep 26, 1997 (Age: 22)

Share This Page

Hahn Deathspark

Deathspark, Male, 22, from Malaysia

Veteran

I couldn't stream tonight because I had to play Doctor with my family's desktop ^^; Ya know, coz I'm an IT student and they expect me to solve it, so it broken down quite a number of times and they needed it badly, sooooooo that's why I had to fix it, and just finished fixing it. At least now it has a GTX 960 :) Jan 17, 2016

Hahn Deathspark was last seen:
Dec 13, 2017
    1. gvduck10
      gvduck10
      Did you by chance save the old let's plays? I dont see them on YouTube anymore? I was going to share them with online. (yeah, like 6 years later)
      1. Hahn Deathspark
        Hahn Deathspark
        Funny enough, I just came to visit the forums just today, and no, I deleted all of them for a reason, sorry :(
        Dec 13, 2017
    2. Hahn Deathspark
      Hahn Deathspark
      Labyrinthine Dreams was, pretty dayum good. Gave it a solid 10 stars with a smile. I will urge people to play this game from now on :)
    3. Hahn Deathspark
      Hahn Deathspark
      Stardew Valley is quite a dangerous drug... I time travelled 3 hours into the future without noticing...
      1. Indrah
        Indrah
        *laughs dementendly from 100 hours ahead*
        Mar 14, 2016
    4. Hahn Deathspark
      Hahn Deathspark

Let's Play will begin in a few moments! Will be playing:
      1. EvilOverlord
      2. Ikenie
      3. Whisper of a Rose
    5. Hahn Deathspark
      Hahn Deathspark
      Who wants to buy Tembo the Badass Elephant because I have the 75% discount, which I clearly don't need...? :p  Just PM me, I'll trade you right away.
    6. Hahn Deathspark
      Hahn Deathspark
      So... Who wants a 75% Valkyria Chronicles on Steam discount...? I suddenly got one, no idea what to do with it because I already own the game @@; 
      1. AwesomeCool
        AwesomeCool
        I do.
        Feb 24, 2016
      2. AwesomeCool