Recent content by HaruAkira

1. HaruAkira

[UPDATED] HaruAkira's sketchbook!

VERY long time no update! Been very busy with project 'Wanda'. Now that I have some free time after releasing Wanda, I can now update this thread more regularly :) I've started my own youtube channel dedicated to art tutorials. This is my very first time lapse painting of Amon from Tokyo...
  2. HaruAkira

Wanda - A Beautiful Apocalypse (Available now!)

Hi everyone! :) We are pleased to announce that Wanda was released today! It is available on Steam (15% off) and on itch.io (DRM-free). There is a also a demo available on itch.io, so do check it out! We would really appreciate it if you could leave a positive review. And a huge thanks to...
  3. HaruAkira

Thank you very much! :D Sorry for the late reply. We've been working on finalising the project for release! :) Please look forward to it
  4. HaruAkira

Kickstarter update:  It's been 2 weeks since we first started our kickstarter! We've hit 60% but we still need a long way to go! In order to gain more social support, we've posted Wanda on Thunderclap (which is basically kickstarter without any money involved) Please support us by simply...
  5. HaruAkira

Hi! Can't believe that our small game would get noticed by you :) We are really honoured! Thanks for checking out our game and also for the shoutout! :)
  6. HaruAkira

It's been a while since our last update. We've been very busy with planning a kickstarter campaign for Wanda which is due to start in a few weeks! It's our first time so we're very excited! We'll let you all know when we are ready :) Please support us! For now, we have a new polished version...
  7. HaruAkira

Hello! This is quite random but for an art project, I had to make a comic. I decided to make Wanda into one! This is my very first attempt at comic-making. Please let me know what you think! Thanks :)
  8. HaruAkira

Have you check our Wanda trailer? :D

Have you check our Wanda trailer? :D
  9. HaruAkira