HexMozart88
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awarded medals About

• Eric from RTP: is a veteran
    Game: Lvl 1
    Amane Kagari
    Amane Kagari
    A veteran newbie. Or maybe he's hiding his abilities. He's not a true lvl 1. He might be...
    OVER 9000!!!!! Just saying.
    Guiguimu
    Guiguimu
    Because the lvl 1 rats are also veterans
    Mystic_Enigma
    Mystic_Enigma
    The Harold in my game is going to be a veteran from "A far away place" but a complete newbie in my world, that is met very early.

Essentially, the abilities and techniques that are used there are something completely unfamiliar to him, so he has much to learn! He's got a Dog friend, too.
    How to set in-game reminders: put a big conspicuous RTP image in the middle of the screen and comment everything you want to remind yourself to do next time you open up the game.
    TheoAllen
    TheoAllen
    Let me guess, this reminder would be "Have you back up your project today?"
    HexMozart88
    HexMozart88
    No, but that's a good one too. My reminder was to add to some variables, which I started doing yesterday, but there are a lot of events in the game which require that.
    I wonder if there's ever been an art challenge that involves drawing faces from the generator.
    Why is it that every time I take a short break from here, we get a new moderator?
    ImaginaryVillain
    ImaginaryVillain
    Moderator cloning is expensive, sometimes they have to cut corners but never want to admit it. So they wait till nobody is looking and order off of Amazon instead. Did you know mods come with free Prime? :LZSexcite:
    Man, I'm never going to get used to this. I keep clicking Home, and it doesn't bring me to the forums, LOL.
    Reactions: standardplayer
    standardplayer
    standardplayer