Recent content by iLurota

1. iLurota

Game & Map Screenshots 3

Yeah, that's it, thanx, btw the gentlemen is supposed to be there, raging with anger, part of the scene :S
  2. iLurota

Game & Map Screenshots 3

Was bored today so I made a little parallax map :S (Nothing from these tiles is mine) Did another one, but I have a feeling something is wrong with lightning but not sure (once again these tiles aren't mine)
  3. iLurota

The Resource WIP Thread

This ain't something "big", just wanted to see if my progress is any good with pixel art, I started learning it 2 days ago xD, and wanted to see the criticism on my first sprite (btw I don't know what it is, it's something xD)
  4. iLurota

That feel when BSOD strikes again -.-

That feel when BSOD strikes again -.-
  5. iLurota

Ice Cream Mania

@mlogan thx ^^ I'm glad to hear that, btw the bugs are fixed =)
  6. iLurota

Ice Cream Mania

@Kuvo - I know that is a bug I forgot to fix, so just go on continue ^^ and sry about it again, and also the Shift key... sry about it too, it just shouldn't be pressed rapidly, after all this is an event made Game, so it has to be a "little" buggy xD @RyanA - The whole game is supposed to be...
  7. iLurota

Ice Cream Mania

Story now some: ScreenShots :3 Game Download The only download is without the RTP, sry T_T Ice Cream Mania v1.1 Edit: Uploaded a new version without bugs =) Credits Scripts: Yanfly (Ace Core Engine) Graphics: Enterbrain About the...
  8. iLurota

I was wondering...

@Kaiserkami: I've said that too , but then I decided I would make something like ice cream dash with EVENTS ONLY =D So try to think of something then just try to make it, I'll help you with eventing if you get stuck ^^ Good luck :D @Jeneeus Guruman: I was thinking of that too, but I can't...
  9. iLurota

I was wondering...

How much of you guys is gonna participate in the Summer Fun Contest ?? PS: Sry for the short question ^ .^
  10. iLurota

Title menu