Recent content by JardsonJean

1. JardsonJean

Emoji Inspired Emotes - Free Sample 48x48

DOWNLOAD HERE: https://ladyluck.itch.io/emoji-emotes-asset Do not share without permission, do not claim as your own. You can use this in any sort of project (commercial or personal) as long as you give credit. To give credit, just link or mention this url: ladyluck.itch.io In the paid...
  2. JardsonJean

RPG Maker MZ World Map - Saint Paul - Free Sample map made by me

Thank you for the kinds words! Doing maps in very relaxing to me and I got really inspired to make them after I played Skyrim. I'm not good at drawing, so using RPG Maker to easily do stuff like this is a god sent. Glad I was able to inspire you.
  3. JardsonJean

RPG Maker MZ World Map - Saint Paul - Free Sample map made by me

DOWNLOAD HERE This is a world map using RTP tiles from RPG Maker MZ. Pretty simple, I just love making stuff like this, but I can't get to make a complete game on my own. It can be used in any project personal or commercial, given that you have the software. Just import it to your project and...
  4. JardsonJean

Daggers, Spears and Axes - Iconset and Side View Animations

DOWNLOAD HERE: https://ladyluck.itch.io/simple-iconset-weapons This is a simple compilation of icons for general use. The size is 64x64, which is much bigger than what RPG Maker requires, but since I make them using vector graphics, I wanted to upload them bigger, so people can resize them...
  5. JardsonJean

RTP Edit for RPG Maker MZ - Luscious Overworld

Sure, as long as you're using RPG Maker MZ, you can. Make sure to visit my page at itch.io to see more. ladyluck.itch.io
  6. JardsonJean

RTP Edit - Medieval Towns for RPG Maker MZ

Thanks! I can def look into that.
  7. JardsonJean

RTP Edit - Medieval Towns for RPG Maker MZ