Recent content by Jennavieve

1. Jennavieve

Avy's MZ Stuff

Love the natural wood grain look! This is way better than the RTP wood counter.
  2. Jennavieve

Keep at it! I just started working through the Effekseer tutorials the other day. I've never...

Keep at it! I just started working through the Effekseer tutorials the other day. I've never used anything like it before and there's so much to learn! Looking forward to being able to create some cool custom animations though.
  3. Jennavieve

RPG Maker MZ: State of Plugins Poll

1. If you are using RPG Maker MZ for your current game, what plugins are you using? VisuStella's Core Engine & Battle Core, Tsukimi's Pixi Filter Controller, MogHunter's Event Sensor & Actor HUD, and OcRam's Lights 2. If you have not moved to RPG Maker MZ at this time: How much is the plugin...
  4. Jennavieve

Selling "packs" of RPG Maker Content?

You could also list them on itch.io. I always look there for asset packs.
  5. Jennavieve

How to check if player is Currently Standing On Event

I've used a similar method to the one above for something else on a map I made and it worked out pretty well. It's a little simpler too. All you have to do is put your desired region ID at the tile where the event is. (ignore the self switch conditional, that was leftover from the page I...
  6. Jennavieve

RMMZ Unfinished Saga

Yay!!! Thank you so much. I'm looking forward to your feedback :) Don't be afraid to hurt my feelings either lol
  7. Jennavieve

Fix for main menu actor name clipping issues?

Do you really need their last names in there? You could easily solve your problem by just using their first names.
  8. Jennavieve

Event goes automatic on second page when game starts without command

Exactly! So you should never have a blank page at the end that does nothing and has no conditions because then your event will always do nothing.
  9. Jennavieve

Event goes automatic on second page when game starts without command