Recent content by jupitersdaughter

1. jupitersdaughter

Oh geez god speed, my friend. I remember eventing an entire menu once. It was such a pain. 

Oh geez god speed, my friend. I remember eventing an entire menu once. It was such a pain. 
  2. jupitersdaughter

Random Art Thread

Here are some art I've done recently. I'm not that good at anatomy/lighting/shading. Thanks to years of never leaving my comfort zone and only drawning busts that faced forward :(  
  3. jupitersdaughter

Thoughts on Sai? Or could you recommend something else for artwork?

I used to use Sai but then I got Clip Tool Studio and never went back 
  4. jupitersdaughter

Yes!!!!!! I love West World. 

Yes!!!!!! I love West World. 
  5. jupitersdaughter

Wow looks amazing dude!

Wow looks amazing dude!
  6. jupitersdaughter

No I commissioned it from someone on DA :)  I wish I did lol it is very cute...

No I commissioned it from someone on DA :)  I wish I did lol it is very cute! http://xiamai.deviantart.com/ here is her DA
  7. jupitersdaughter

Visual Novel Maker

autumn doesn't end until the end of November. I'd recommend getting something like dino builder which is basically the same thing tbh and has been out for a while so it's been bug tested and has a large userbase. 
  8. jupitersdaughter

thank god a safe haven from the madness

thank god a safe haven from the madness
  9. jupitersdaughter

People who won't elaborate when they need help or are looking for a commission/request because...

People who won't elaborate when they need help or are looking for a commission/request because they're worried people will steal their ideas confuse me. 
  10. jupitersdaughter

Season Pass

So has been said of a number of resources :(  never came to pass... Lots of paperwork and license switching involved probably. @NarikoStudios, I'd suggest buying the season pack outright if you really need the resource or just finding something else that will make due. It could be a while...