Recent content by Karlski

1. Karlski

and you have my pity

and you have my pity
  2. Karlski

- Animations Archive - (Update 11/04 - Nov Part 1/2)

@hadecynn These animations are truly as professional as they come! Thank you
  3. Karlski

Stop, look, listen :)

Stop, look, listen :)
  4. Karlski

On the road to learning MV: What now?

I have been using RMMV for about a year, and I still consider myself a complete novice! Once I learned the very basics, I checked out SRdude and his tutorials and plugins, then moved onto trying Yanfly's plugins, and after getting confused how to set up those up I discovered Driftwood Gaming...
  5. Karlski

Chinese animation and tileset

Fantastic animations! Thank you
  6. Karlski

Walking sprite a few pixels too low

Removing the 2 x !! I had on the filename sorted the problem, thank you :D
  7. Karlski

Walking sprite a few pixels too low

Hi there gang, I have a strange problem which I can't seem to get rid of. While using the Character Generator and creating new sprites, when exporting walking animations, the sprite is end up a few pixels lower down that the 'normal' amount. As you can see below, the witch in front is...
  8. Karlski

Yanflys Victory Aftermath

Hi guys, Yanflys victory aftermath plugin is wonderful. I'm wondering if there's a way to have a window to display the Item Description on the battle loot screen? I couldn't see a way to configure one earlier on today. Any help is appreciated :) thank you
  9. Karlski

Pokémon style ledge jumps

Ok I just needed to add this line and it works as it should now. :hwink: Thread can be closed
  10. Karlski

Pokémon style ledge jumps

Hi guys n gals, I am trying to make some ledge jumps, pretty much exactly the same mechanics as Pokémon, and so far it works OK, but i'm having trouble with the corner squares. Here is my current setup My problem is that say I jump left off of Region ID 1 (Ledge Jump SW) by pressing the...
  11. Karlski

Map making question