Recent content by kreedves

1. kreedves

Kreedves' junk

ok ill start from scratch (well not really i drew the actually cards, orbs, glows, and pentagrams so more than half was done), thx for telling me also could ayone dlete my double post i cant seem to delete it.
  2. kreedves

Kreedves' junk

ah ok ill delete them and start anew thx
  3. kreedves

Kreedves' junk

Guys it took awhile but i did it I made up a language with 52 symbols (I copied pasted some of them cause i was running out of ideas but o well):
  4. kreedves

Polearms/Pole weapons & Magic weapons

hey guys glad we have a spear weapon but there are so many different Polearms that are not spears: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pole_weapons) i would but im not that good at drawing. Also can someone make Weapon that are more magic based? like prayer beads and exorcism paper (Ofuda...
  5. kreedves

Swords for now

nice work really like how they look!
  6. kreedves

Kreedves' junk

Some new things: Free commercial and non-commercial. Credit is optional, may credit me as Kreedves or DaKreed. Free to edit in fact i invite edited. May redistribute as long as you provide link to this post. window skin: And heres a damage prompt just a fornt change and color anyone can do...
  7. kreedves

Themes for RPG vol. 1

shouldn't this be in General resources and not MV resource? Nice work a the same!
  8. kreedves

Charge Magic and Sense

ya i looed abot the rpg maker i think i can make the "danger level" a game varibable and the sense a skil to respond to it, as for the charge i suppose making a "charge" state that last 2-4 turns making sure it doesn't attack or active for two turns by having a forced w8 command idk i will try...
  9. kreedves

Charge Magic and Sense