Recent content by Kurot

1. Kurot

RMMV Plugin Bug Support: MOG_CharPoses

Thank you very much! Works like a charm. Love you
  2. Kurot

RMMV Plugin Bug Support: MOG_CharPoses

Hello everyone, everything good? I need help with a MogHunter plugin that you can download via this link: https://atelierrgss.wordpress.com/rmv-chrono-engine/ In this link it is possible to download several plugins, but what is giving me a headache is the MOG_CharPoses plugin. I tried to...
  3. Kurot

How Long Have YOU Been Using RPG Maker?

I've been using since RPG 2000. I miss games like legion saga...
  4. Kurot

Enable Formation even when I have just one actor

In fact, it is not a problem created by a plugin. It is a standard configuration of Rpg Maker MV. Whenever there is only one character in the group, the Formation selection is turned off. So, in other words, in the patterns of a new project, I wanted the Formation option to remain ON even with...
  5. Kurot

Forbid the character from unequipping weapon in inventory.

Yeah, I'm aware. The problem is that his plugin is incompatible with several others that I am using, so I was looking for one more ..., simple, haha. But thanks anyway.
  6. Kurot

Just to conclude, I got what I wanted with the Zevia plugin, which I found on this link: https://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/index.php?threads/prevent-unequip.104386/ I had only a small problem with the plugin. Because despite preventing him from removing the weapon with the Clear command, when I...
  7. Kurot

Enable Formation even when I have just one actor

Well, I came across a situation. By default, whenever there is only one character in the group, the formation option is turned off. What i need is that when opening the menu, the formation option is enabled, even when there is only one character in the group. However, I am using a Himi plugin...
  8. Kurot