Recent content by LolSheeps

1. Help with Yanfly Row Formation plug-in (non-bug)

I'm just a real noob when it comes to scripting, java, etc. His initial plug in HERE is great and all, but I do not want two front two mid two back rows. I want three front and three back rows. and I also want basic attacks to do less damage in the back row.  Also on another note, how do I...
  2. [YEP] Yanfly Engine Plugins

Your Equip Battle Skills plug in started removing my custom skill type names and simply named them "Skill". Any suggestions?
  3. Skill types no showing in battle

I guess I have to remove it. I'll report this on Yanfly's bug post, but it still sucks. It was working fine then suddenly not. Gah. Thanks for the help guys.
  4. Skill types no showing in battle

Aha. found the problem. It's Yanfly's "Equip Battle Skills" plugin. When I turned it on and initiate the combat from the very beginning my actors Tech turned to Skill. Now why the hell would that even interfere? It never has before... It doesn't even change anything IN COMBAT it only lets you...
  5. Skill types no showing in battle

No, skill isn't even a type which makes no sense. I don't have ANY script calls in my game at this point, either. I've attached a pic of all the plug ins currently in us. Keep in mind I didn't mess with ANY of these when this started happening, again, worked one day then bam it didn't. Which...
  6. Skill types no showing in battle

I don't have his battle command script unless you mean Battle Engine Core which doesn't edit anything in battle like that, or so I believe. And yeah all the classes have the skill type set. Like I said it was working fine and now for some reason in game it doesn't show up. Would a certain...
  7. Skill types no showing in battle