Recent content by LuckyTiger

1. LuckyTiger

Hide description UI in YEP status menu?

Looks like the editable params are only for the window width for the options. I got somewhere by messing around with helpWindow in the plugin file, I'll see what I can do.
  2. LuckyTiger

Right, in that case, could I have some guidance as to what to edit in the plugin file? I know some basic JS but this is my first time looking through code which deals with RM.
  3. LuckyTiger

Hi, I'm using Yanfly's Status Menu Core and having issues hiding the description UI box above the status UI. Its especially irritating because it serves no purpose here, yet still shows and takes up space? Is there a way to hide this while in the status menu? I highlighted the problem area.
  4. LuckyTiger

[MV] Masquerade mask template for Face and actor sprite

Sorry for the late response but I love them!! Thanks a bunch :kaojoy:
  5. LuckyTiger

Wow it looks perfect! So much better than anything I can do :P good luck on your exams! I'll look forward to when its complete.
  6. LuckyTiger

Is it truly nostalgia or do games really suck now?

Modern AAA games are dumbed down to appeal to the casual market. Making games easier and more linear to appeal to these demographics remove what was loved by classic gamers. As a result core gamers are affected. We crave challenge. Modern games are designed around mechanics such as quest...
  7. LuckyTiger

Stealth Kill and Another Question

You could run a parallel process to check player position in relation to event position, but the plugins mentioned above make it a hell of a lot easier.
  8. LuckyTiger

Sure thing, I'll look forward to it
  9. LuckyTiger

Take your time! Exams are important. I'm in no rush :)
  10. LuckyTiger