Recent content by Magusalfador

1. Magusalfador

Help. I want to read some variables from the game and create a JSON with that data.

Im not planning to do web deployments, but if I ever need it, thank you for the heads up =)
  2. Magusalfador

Help. I want to read some variables from the game and create a JSON with that data.

@standardplayer Yeap, worked perfectly. Thanks!
  3. Magusalfador

I think it is not that complicated then..I´ll give it a try and if I have more question, i´ll be back. thank youuuu!
  4. Magusalfador

Hi all, My objective is to do like a test leaderboard of sorts. So what I want to do is read some ingame variables and store them in a JSON file. I have basic javascript knowledge. Could you guide me as into how to create this json file so I can use that data elsewhere? Thank you!
  5. Magusalfador

HELP: Converting this arrow function...

I see.... So, whenever Im converting arrow to regular functions I need to consider that if the keyword "this"is being used, I need to declare a variable = this first because "this" is not binded to the object?
  6. Magusalfador

HELP: Converting this arrow function...

Hi, Im tryng to convert arrow functions to regular ones and viceversa just to understand them 100%. But I cant make my code work this one: setTimeout(() => this.colorOff(color), 350) I converted to: setTimeout(function () { this.colorOff(color); }, 350); The arrow function works but not...
  7. Magusalfador

Deny Item

You can use http://himeworks.com/2015/12/actor-battle-commands/ I think is just exactly what you need.
  8. Magusalfador

Changing random battles during gameplay.

Why dont you use this plug in? https://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/index.php?threads/galvs-random-encounter-conditions.70493/ You can set the troops to the condition you want. Like if Switch "Boss defeated?" is on then do not appear, else, appear.
  9. Magusalfador

Action Sequence Nested IF