Recent content by mhelz1k4

1. mhelz1k4

Is there a script like Honor point? when you kill mobs you will recieve a point then using that...

Is there a script like Honor point? when you kill mobs you will recieve a point then using that point you will level up you rank?
  2. mhelz1k4

Thanks, remember me always, i will be one of that 1%. I will post my game here as i finish it...

Thanks, remember me always, i will be one of that 1%. I will post my game here as i finish it and you be the first who will know that. See me in the future. hehe
  3. mhelz1k4

And i am not a beginner anymore hehe. I spend a lot or time and efforts to study the software...

And i am not a beginner anymore hehe. I spend a lot or time and efforts to study the software. also scripts, tested them and making experimental games.
  4. mhelz1k4

Maybe after years from now, i will be one of the 1% who surpass this kind of ambition.

Maybe after years from now, i will be one of the 1% who surpass this kind of ambition.
  5. mhelz1k4

12 to 20 hours every day. without getting out on my computer or taking any break. Yeah , maybe i...

12 to 20 hours every day. without getting out on my computer or taking any break. Yeah , maybe i finish this game after years, decades or a long long time, but this is what i want , i love doing it. specially creating my own stories using my own imaginations. maybe it`s a childish attitude, but...
  6. mhelz1k4

i`m using rpg maker vx ace for almost a year. i studied all what i need to make a game and...

i`m using rpg maker vx ace for almost a year. i studied all what i need to make a game and gather all the scripts i need. I`m starting doing this game for almost 3months straight without going outside of my house.
  7. mhelz1k4

@cabfe sorry i`m not good in english. pardon me.

@cabfe sorry i`m not good in english. pardon me.
  8. mhelz1k4

Well it`s just my hobby. I just want to make a game, because i want to leave something to...