Moogle_X
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Can you please port Actors Friendship System v2.08 to MZ =P
    bgillisp
    bgillisp
    They haven't been on this site in over a year. You may need someone else to do it.
    Thanks for the Friendship plugin! But please put in the help guide "use number ID, not names" thanks! XD
    Hi Moogle_X! I have a question about the Friendship puglin, could you help me? I want to increase or decrease the friendship points when the actor answer right or wrong a question. How can I do that? Loved your work btw!
    Kes
    Kes
    Please do not use Status Updates to ask Support questions. That is not their purpose, & there is not enough space to give the detailed answer this requires. Please post in the plugin's own thread.
    Hello, Moogle_X, I'm new to Rpg Maker and I'm still learning how to use plug ins etc. I've followed your instructions and added <AFS Leader> in a characters not tage, I've used the event editor and on the plug in command I've added AFS Show Leader 1, AFS Show Friend 2 Leader 1. but I'm not sure what/where I'm supposed to place this event in order to get characters to show up in the Friendship Data menu. Right now, all I've got is a back button with an empty screen. Can you help with this?
    Victor Sant
    Victor Sant
    Sorry to say that pal, but not only you are asking for help in a place that you cant... but you're asking something for someone that didn't visit the forum for more than 3 months....
    Emeraq
    Emeraq