PixelHeart
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• That moment you think you came up with a good name for something but then find out its already taken by someone who could sue the crap out of you. :<
    • Sad
    Reactions: Hyouryuu-Na
    Hyouryuu-Na
    Hyouryuu-Na
    Happens lots of times. I could still use the name but then it'll look like I'm copying them and that's not what I want. Sorta sucks since I'm not good with names. I mean, who names themselves drifting sodium XD
    magnaangemon01
    magnaangemon01
    Hyouryuu-Na
    Hyouryuu-Na
    @magnaangemon01 Better than my current name. It's hard to pronounce now. Doesn't have a meaning anymore... sodium that drifts? Sodium is solid!!! XD
    ready for another MZ update .... maybe this will be the one to wow me to the depths of my bank account!
    PixelHeart
    PixelHeart
    ...its not that deep really doh :<
    Shaz
    Shaz
    I think all the wow has been provided. Now I suspect it's just going to be more looks at what was already announced. Though I'd like to see if any of the database tabs have changed (like different format for notes now that we're using them for completely different things than intended)
    RainbowGrenade
    RainbowGrenade
    I've already accepted the fact that I'm going to buy it. I haven't been able to fight it with any of the previous iterations, so why stop now? It's on sale until the release date, so I'll likely preorder.
    Trying to get back into exercising... :< I hope people dont make fun of the way I run Y.Y .
    Reactions: Philosophus Vagus
    Philosophus Vagus
    Philosophus Vagus
    I'll tell you a secret I learned back when I used to be embarrassed to be seen running in public. Most of those looks you perceive as judgement is actually envy. When you think they are thinking "what a fat loser trying to run" what most people are really thinking is more along the lines of "I really should be exercising more myself".
    Philosophus Vagus