Sep 23, 2018 at 4:08 PM
Birthday:
Jul 22, 1996 (Age: 22)
Lazy pi.... person

Share This Page

Poryg

Pixie of the Emvee kingdom, Male, 22, from Czech Republic

Veteran

I am by no means a beer expert. But sour wheat combined with decently strong bitter hops? That's some Devil's invention. Sep 23, 2018 at 1:49 AM

Poryg was last seen:
Sep 23, 2018 at 4:08 PM
    1. Poryg
      Poryg
      I am by no means a beer expert. But sour wheat combined with decently strong bitter hops? That's some Devil's invention.
      1. Poryg
        Poryg
        Note: It was a wheat beer, so it was sour. However, in that beer there was a strong taste of hops as well, creating a rather terrible cocktail of tastes where the sour is getting overwhelmed by the bitterness of hops in the aftertaste. And as the aftertaste faded away, the bitterness did too, but the sourness stood for a while longer. In other words these two tastes were fighting each other.
        Sep 23, 2018 at 1:52 AM
    2. Poryg
      Poryg
      To allow support for wav and mp3 formats or not to allow support for wav and mp3 formats? That is a question. That and a million more...
      1. View previous comments...
      2. MushroomCake28
        MushroomCake28
        Then how about an option to download the game with the ogg files for smaller game size, and the option to download the game with wav files, for those who don't care about file size and want the best quality?
        Sep 20, 2018 at 7:07 AM
      3. Poryg
        Poryg
        @MushroomCake28 Understood. I'll incorporate only the ogg and m4a plugins into the core engine, but I'll make a plugin that will allow you to choose any one supported format. I don't think I'll allow format mixing though, since that would require additional checks to avoid hassles with 404 errors.
        Sep 20, 2018 at 7:16 AM
        MushroomCake28 likes this.
      4. Poryg
        Poryg