Recent content by Risewild

1. Risewild

I'm trying to do a rolling boulder puzzle.. one single probleme!

A piece of advice, if you do not use the autorun option for when your boulder is moving, (because the player can move the character at the same time as the boulder is moving) if the player walks around, it can actually change the direction the boulder will go.  The way I would do it would be...
  2. Risewild

having the player enter a forest area on the world map...

I know I am not an expert on this and I am really new in this forum but, I would make something like an event that when the player touches it a message saying something similar to "This Forest is like a maze, if I enter it through here I would get lost quite easily." and place it over the edges...
  3. Risewild

Blurry Text

Thanks Tommy Gun and Shaz for taking the time to reply. I guess it is like that and most people are just not bothered by it, I am because my eyes are not what they used to be, I guess I can blame getting older and being a diabetic ;) .  At least now I know it is just not in my Demo :D ...
  4. Risewild

What is the name you gave to your computer?

I have been naming my computers the same thing since decades ago, it is not really a interesting name.  My computer name is ELF125 and was related to my first Dungeons and Dragons character :| .
  5. Risewild

Hello RPG Maker Web

Thank you, have been reading the forums and learning a bit :D .
  6. Risewild

Blurry Text

Thanks for replying :) .  I just checked the Windows DPI just in case and it is 100% (Default), I also do not have any other font on any other program I use looking like that. It might be that I don't have the right font like you mentioned, but I assume it would use a font that is...
  7. Risewild

Hello RPG Maker Web