Samsonite
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Reading lots of tutorials.
    Dragonspeech
    Dragonspeech
    I would also like to add, try them out and actually perform them! Like Kelsper's guide (If using XVAce) It's been really fun to do.
    Samsonite
    Samsonite
    Oh, that's a good guide. Thanks. I'm trying out play-testing all of the things taught in the tutorials and guides. Getting the basics down it fun.
    Scripting? Sam no like.
    Samsonite
    Samsonite
    I'm still a noob. I gotta learn. I'm just being a baby about it. :D I don't have an aptitude for languages. Reading up on some forum posts and info so I don't post any noobish questions. :D
    West Mains
    West Mains
    There are no noobish questions, only noobish people!

No offense. :p
    Samsonite
    Samsonite
    hahahaha no worries.
    So I started to exercise after 3 weeks of inactivity. I only survived half of the workout I would normally do. Damn. I shouldn't have been so lazy.
    Samsonite
    Samsonite
    hahaha that's terrible! :D
    PixelHeart
    PixelHeart
    gotta ease into it, to little stuff first. Walking, toe touches, Maybe a little running, but not a full blown madness workout! (im assuming it was a pretty big work out) Anyway, you do want to live to enjoy those abs, right?
    Alkorri
    Alkorri
    At least you're doing the exercise! My butt has not left this chair ;)
    You down with RTP? Yeah you know me!
    wallacethepig
    wallacethepig
    I love Ripped Tepid People. And Ranchers Tipping Pedestrians. And also Radioactive Tomato Paste.
    It's hard being a Leafs fan.
    Eschaton
    Eschaton
    Professional hockey is still a thing?
    seita
    seita
    Sharks fan here~ you know, the team that chokes on all of the important games.
    Samsonite
    Samsonite