Recent content by ScreenyBeanie

1. JK Mail System

Sorry, I'm very new to this sort of thing, would I just export it onto something like itch.io? Or is there a different method entirely for that?
  2. JK Mail System

So this is a thing from my game "sender":"Mayor Samson","subject":"Welcome!","attachment":"i11", "message":"<Wrap>Welcome \\n[1]! <br>Did you receive our gift alright? <br>It's not a lot, but we hope the new farming tools can help get you started here in Humble Acres! The town can't wait to...
  3. RMMV Yanfly Event Spawner only spawns half of time or after player walks??

Alright, fiddling around, I found a solution that worked without using the region events! I guess the region events is too constant even with a wait time that it cannot handle a player spawning a bunch of tilled plots one after another. I instead went with a parallel process that checks if the...
  4. RMMV Yanfly Event Spawner only spawns half of time or after player walks??

I moved the event spawner all over the place even to right under the core engine but it still has the same issue :/ Maybe my best bet would be to do the first suggestion and find a way to restrict the player maybe??
  5. RMMV Yanfly Event Spawner only spawns half of time or after player walks??

Yeah, the hoe common event is through a region event! I have Yanfly's Region Event where the common event should only occur in spot twenty. However, it did seem to work better when going with the "spawn anywhere" method. Though I only want the player to really till their own land rather than the...
  6. RMMV Yanfly Event Spawner only spawns half of time or after player walks??

So that title is a mouthful, but this is my first ever forum post. So I apologize in advance if this is a bit rambly or hard to understand, but basically: I am attempting a farming game. Instead of having to change maps for different seasons, I wish to keep the maps the same and change the tile...
  7. JK Mail System