Recent content by Shake0615

1. Shake0615

A New RPG Maker draws near! Command?

At this point there would need to be something truly revolutionary for me to buy. A QoL upgrade from MV won’t do it. I know I’m in the minority but if this one is still 2D then I’m probably passing.
  2. Shake0615

Talking about Final Fantasy 7 Remake (Spoiler Warning!)

No offense, but I can tell from these quotes (and others) that you just don't understand the system. I'd recommend researching a little more and trying again.
  3. Shake0615

Sat: Strep throat. Mon: Food poisoning. Today: Woke up covered in hives. What a freaking week...

Sat: Strep throat. Mon: Food poisoning. Today: Woke up covered in hives. What a freaking week...
  4. Shake0615

I've been watching them too and they've been super helpful!

I've been watching them too and they've been super helpful!
  5. Shake0615

Accessing objects in another plugin

So I'm really new at coding and I had no idea you could do all that from the console! Thanks!
  6. Shake0615

Accessing objects in another plugin

I created a simple Victory Aftermath plugin and it's running smoothly except for one thing: the battle status windows and turn order windows (I'm using Olivia_BattleSysOTB.js and Olivia_SideBattleUI.js) are still visible while the aftermath is processing. How can I access those windows from my...
  7. Shake0615

RMVXA SpongeBound: The Attack of Giygas!

TBH I've been using RPG Maker for longer than you've been alive and I've never managed to release anything. So kudos to you for completing a project!
  8. Shake0615

CGMV Encyclopedia w/ Bestiary

Just want to say that this plugin is extremely well-documented! Even an amateur like me is able to easily root around in the code and make adjustments that the plugin parameters don't address. You have no idea much I appreciate that @casper667! This plugin has been a lifesaver.
  9. Shake0615

June Goals and Progress Thread