SirGatling
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awarded medals About

• I added skillcore and shopcore from yanfly plugins alongside text colors to the descriptions, all to make it more visual, but I didn't think that now I need to rewrite A LOT of stuffs hahaha, at least I took the opportunity to make balance changes
    The last 5 skins showcase for Aletoirs Feast are coming, this is for the Saint, a class who loves sacrifice his own Health in gratitude for his goddess.

Note: If everything goes well the update will come on January 16th :D
    Reactions: Finnuval and mlogan
    SirGatling
    SirGatling
    @Bendyizzt I appreciate but sadly I already put a finish line in this project because it's only a small update :c, but you can help me with the next project if you want :hswt:
    SirGatling
    SirGatling
    @Alador Thank you very much :D, it is my first time drawing custom assets and it was hard finding a style simple and easy to me haha
    Bendyizzt
    Bendyizzt
    sure, tell me when you're doing your next project...can't wait to see how your game comes out...
    Another skin for Aletoirs Feast classes, this one is for Norman a well rounded class that use movements from his favorite TV show to deal great damage
    Bendyizzt
    Bendyizzt
    I like this one...if you need any original music I would be happy to do some for you...

Edit: is this person a hero or someone you fight?
    SirGatling
    SirGatling
    Thx for the offer mate :D, and this is a hero, in the game you start with a random class, and the skins I show in this posts are from a set of 4, if you pass the game in a certain difficulty you will get a set of skins for the 10 classes
    SirGatling
    SirGatling
    The first face is the default character/ the next is a recolor set/ a more elaborate aspect/ with a filter, and finally a unique skin I trying to make as the best reward haha