Recent content by sleepy_sealion

1. sleepy_sealion

Tried making tiles for the first time in a long while. I'm not too good at the map making...

Tried making tiles for the first time in a long while. I'm not too good at the map making however.
  2. sleepy_sealion

Today, is my final day of the free trial. Spent it working on an alternative to my front-view...

Today, is my final day of the free trial. Spent it working on an alternative to my front-view battle system.I think I like this enough that I'm going to end up buying MZ tomorrow.
  3. sleepy_sealion

RMMZ Using setTimeOut not picking up variables?

This got it working. Thanks!
  4. sleepy_sealion

RMMZ Using setTimeOut not picking up variables?

I'm trying to use setTimeOut to do a countdown to change an actors face after a short period. It seems to work if I put in stuff that isn't a variable, for instance if the actor id is 1 - it will work for 1, when I try to make an actor name as a variable I'm greeted with this. This is the bit...
  5. sleepy_sealion

RMMZ Working on a "Battle Pop up" system - and hoping for some feedback.

Hi, so I hope this is the right place to talk and post about this - I'm really not sure if it's here or the Plugin's in development. (if you think it's better off there please move it and sorry in advance.) I'm working on a system - it uses the show picture command to have an image of the...
  6. sleepy_sealion

I'm thinking about posting some of the coding I've been working on to see if people could help...

I'm thinking about posting some of the coding I've been working on to see if people could help me optimize and clean it up. Just not sure where that place would be.
  7. sleepy_sealion

Effekseer is pretty fun. Wish MZ released earlier in my break so I'd have time to do more...

Effekseer is pretty fun. Wish MZ released earlier in my break so I'd have time to do more tutorials.
  8. sleepy_sealion