Recent content by Snake

1. Snake

Setting Custom Weapon Animations?

Thank you. :)
  2. Snake

Seriously? -.- Awww that's rather lame tbh. I mean, jeah, okay, would be an option but why didn't the maker come with a function to set a specific animation to a specific weapon? Gah. Do you maybe know of such a plugin?
  3. Snake

Hey, so uhh... I wouldn't say i'm a newbie and definitely have knowledge about the maker and everyhting but... How exactly do i assign new animations for weapons? Do i really need a Plugin for such a basic thing? Let's say i downloaded Averys battleweapons. I place them in my "System" Folder...
  4. Snake

Angel statue on top of roof?

Ahhh, i see. That's an easy fix :) Just create the bottom part with an Event and set it to "Above Characters".
  5. Snake

Angel statue on top of roof?

Can you show an example screen? I can't reproduce it since it's working for me. But maybe you have a complete different structure.
  6. Snake

Over 250 FREE J-RPG music resources (mp3, ogg, m4a) and they can be used for commercial work.

Hey Fulca, i really really love your work! The music sounds extremely amazing! Pls keep up this amazing work :) Those are some of the best i heard in a long time and can even match some works of the bigger and more well known componists IMO!
  7. Snake

Final Fantasy - Record Keeper

I can't understand why some people want pvp? If this comes i quit it -.- Luckily this won't come and im really relieved by this fact. FFRK just isn't a game where this works. Yes, the "Under construction" is the Abyss which features 6* abilitys. The first one will be Ultima.
  8. Snake

I got a Relic i really wanted! I cannot believe it :3 Here is the video: On my channel you can find videos from the rest of the event. :) Congratz Avian! That's an awesome weapon! :)
  9. Snake