Recent content by The Old Ferret

1. The Old Ferret

Changing max LVL during the game

Hello ! Is it possible to bound the possible max LVL of actors to switches or some other way? Like a want to block actors to grow over a specific level before they reach a point in the main story , what would give them lets say additional 5 levels , then they reach next point in the main...
  2. The Old Ferret

RPG Maker MV Style Icons

Thank You for the heads-up :) Yes i plan to make armors and clothing and other stuff as well, just want first to make some weapon base.
  3. The Old Ferret

RPG Maker MV Style Icons

Added , thank you
  4. The Old Ferret

RPG Maker MV Style Icons

Hello! This is my first try to share something. I realy like the MV stock icons , they reminded me of Secret World or Dragon Age style inventory icons. Some of this i made from scratch , some are modified MV icons. All i need is a little feedback and suggestions maybe :) I will constantly...
  5. The Old Ferret

Kaimonkey's Character Creation with Races (Version THREE Released)!

Wow! I just saw You are back and updating this script. Its like early Christmas.I was using the 1.1 version. Is it somehow possible to add and show correctly taller character graphics in the creator? If i put in 2 tiles tall character like the High Fantasy DLC types, it only shows his legs in...
  6. The Old Ferret

Atlas Graphics

Hello ! I have a request : Type: sprite  Description: sugar glider, small,so i can place him on roofs, trees etc :)  , sitting or lying pose Reference: http://sugarglider.info/health/anatomy/ Do not include: - For you or for all: for all Thank You ! :)
  7. The Old Ferret

Dungeons and Dragons Core Rules

Hello! Are You still working on this? Its awesome.
  8. The Old Ferret

Event over Paralax/Overlay