Birthday:
Jan 14, 2000 (Age: 19)

Share This Page

The_Exiled_One

Veteran, Male, 19

Veteran
The_Exiled_One was last seen:
Apr 1, 2018
    1. There are no messages on The_Exiled_One's profile yet.
  • About

Birthday:
    Jan 14, 2000 (Age: 19)
    First Language:
    English
    Hello all! :) I'm a writer who uses Wattpad http://www.wattpad.com/user/The_Exiled_One , so that means that anyone who needs a writer or someone to help develop dialogue, story, characters, ideas, locations, and etc., you can contact me and I'll happily help, but I may or may not take a while to actually finish whatever you want me to do; it naturally depends on what you want and the length. I will work for nothing in exchange, unless you're a skilled character sprite-maker, bust maker, or animated battler designer, then I might ask for something in return; it'd be rather small though, only one or two designs. And if you'd like to see a sample of my work without wanting to make a Wattpad account, which is completely free, then there will be a sample chapter and prologue of the novel that I'm attempting to write down below, which I'm also adapting into an RPG using RPG Maker. I hope you all enjoy and wish to work with me! :D

Prologue​

The malicious fires that had initially swept over the village had burned down to a low, but persistent orange kindling. The mutilated corpses of all the people were strewed about in unnatural positions. Men, women, and children were now the playthings of the gods, while their bodies were the playthings of demons.