Recent content by Trayvonis

1. Trayvonis

Wayward's MV Resources (Battlers/Sprites/Tiles) (update 200516: Sprites: hair pieces)

Thank you for the reply, I'll look into the Tabs generator.
  2. Trayvonis

Wayward's MV Resources (Battlers/Sprites/Tiles) (update 200516: Sprites: hair pieces)

Hello, First and foremost thank you for the amazing work. :) Now sorry for a total noob question, how do I install the dark fantasy size sprites, helms and crowns?
  3. Trayvonis

Again with the quick response :) thank you. I'll give it a try and share some results as I make...

Again with the quick response :) thank you. I'll give it a try and share some results as I make them. I'll also check the support thread. Thank you again.
  4. Trayvonis

So in theory I could use something like Gimp to overlay armor/clothes perhaps? Thank you for the...

So in theory I could use something like Gimp to overlay armor/clothes perhaps? Thank you for the quick response by the way.
  5. Trayvonis

I am in love with the Sprite work you have done! I can go in directions I didn't think was...

I am in love with the Sprite work you have done! I can go in directions I didn't think was possible, so thank you for the amazing work. :) If I may ask, how do I load the Centaur and Lamias templates into either the MV generator or the Extended Generator made by Schlangan? Any insight, tips or...
  6. Trayvonis

Whtdragon's icons

Amazing work, I look forward to using it. :)
  7. Trayvonis

New to RPGMaker but wanted to say thank you, the work I have seen is amazing and I plan/hope to...

New to RPGMaker but wanted to say thank you, the work I have seen is amazing and I plan/hope to use a lot of it. :)
  8. Trayvonis

MVFU (Like Kung Fu.) - Nice conversion for VX/Ace assets

Thank you Uthgard, I was hoping enough time had passed a work-around had been found.
  9. Trayvonis

MVFU (Like Kung Fu.) - Nice conversion for VX/Ace assets